Committee Heads

2017 - 2018

Activities - Allie Switzer

Membership - Anne Marie Hatton

Impact - Leah Williams

PR/Chronicles-Webmaster - Regan Campbell

Ways & Means - Allie Thames and Claire DeSpain

Rituals - Michala Rodriguez

Alumni - Maddy Collins


K.P.NEELEY@tcu.edu

Katherine Neely

Impact

Marti Yoder 

Parliamentarian 

M.E.YODER@tcu.edu

Koty Mattocks

Treasurer 

KOTY.MATTOCKS@tcu.edu

Jordyn Gonzalez

Secretary

       J.P.GONZALEZ@tcu.edu

KYM.JENNINGS@tcu.edu

Kym Jennings

VP of Service

Sinai Diaz

VP of Membership

Catherine Lillie

President

        SINAI.DIAZ@tcu.edu

C.Lillie@tcu.edu

WORKIN IT FOR WAVA

Officers

2017- 2018