Committee Heads

2017 - 2018

Activities - Marti Yoder

Membership - Claire Martinez

Impact - Maddy Collins & Catelyn Hawkins

PR/Chronicles-Webmaster - Regan Campbell

Ways & Means - Meghan Costello & Sinai Diaz

Rituals - Lorellye Graham


W.F.GBEDEY@tcu.edu

Winona Gbedey

Alumni Coordinator

Lauren Rogers

Parliamentarian 

LAUREN.ROGERS@tcu.edu

Allie Switzer

Treasurer 

A.SWITZER@tcu.edu

Catherine Lillie

Secretary

       C.LILLIE@tcu.edu

A.M.SILVANI@tcu.edu

Ariana Silvani

VP of Service

Emily Walters

VP of Membership

Emily Siegers

President

        E.NOELLE.WALTERS@tcu.edu

EMILY.SIEGERS@tcu.edu
WORKIN IT FOR WAVA

Officers

2016 - 2017